Posted by: realestaterexregis | June 14, 2008

Balancing Act

I just realized how difficult it is to balance part time entrepreneur, full time work, family and social commitments. Add another piece to that, say church leadership and everything becomes chaotic. Nevertheless, the ‘presence’ of this weblog reminded me where I have left off.

So whats new, well, I have had major purchases to my apartment lately. Plus maintenance costs on my car. Add all and so bulk of my savings had been stashed to go to a new bed, a new airconditioning unit and new pair of mag wheels.

Picture this:

Bed (king koil sis company) – $ 1600                                                                                                     Airconditioning (3 split)       – $ 2000                                                                                                            Car Maintenance                   – $ 1400

That’s easily SGD$5000 over a period of 2 months! (April/May). Hopefully this will be the last major cost spend.

Keep you posted!

 


Responses

  1. the amount is huge, you gotta need to cut down this major expenses.


Leave a comment

Categories